Contact Us


trio

Contact TRIO Pre-College

Physical Address:
Office of TRIO Pre-College Programs
1228 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521
Hours: M-F, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Ph: (951) 827-4685
Fx: (951) 827-4762

 

 

Mailing Address:
Office of TRIO Pre-College Programs
University of California, Riverside
900 University Avenue
1228 Student Services Building
Riverside, CA 92521

 

Office of TRIO Pre-College Programs

Albaro Martin
Director
Office of TRIO Pre-College Programs
(951) 827-4749
albaro.martin@ucr.edu  

 

Christine Smith
Office Manager
Office of TRIO Programs
(951) 827-4685
christine.smith@ucr.edu  

 

Educational Talent Search

Hector Navarrete
Assistant Director
Educational Talent Search
(951) 827-7863
hector.navarrete@ucr.edu

 

Liliana Castro
High School Advisor
Educational Talent Search
(951) 827-4697
liliana.castro@ucr.edu  

 

Vacant
High School Advisor
Educational Talent Search

 

 

Upward Bound Programs

Oscar Hinojosa
Assistant Director
Upward Bound Classic
(951) 827-5839
oscar.hinojosa@ucr.edu

 

Rudy Curiel
Assistant Director
Upward Bound Oasis
(951) 827-7983
rodolfo.curiel@ucr.edu

 

Cesar Oyervides-Cisneros
Interim Assistant Director
Upward Bound RCJ
(951) 827-4749
cesar.oyervides-cisneros@ucr.edu

 

Carl Norlen
Academic Specialist
Upward Bound Programs
(951) 827-1508
carl.norlen@ucr.edu

 

Vacant
High School Advisor
Upward Bound Programs
(951) 827-5931

 

 

 

 

Jump to Top